A love letter

Dear DW,

I love you. You have no idea how much. I cannot imagine spending any time in this house without you. I worship you everytime I see you. And I don’t see this deep affection for you fading in any way, shape or form in the near or far future.

I can’t begin to imagine what it was like without you before. Please don’t leave me, because I do not have the strength to go on without you any longer. Not now, after all the weeks I’ve had you in my life.

I need you. Every day. Sometimes, I need you twice a day. And I don’t feel guilty when I turn you on. I’m meant to turn you on, no? It is what you are made for. To be turned on. And not just at night, either. Sometimes, you want to be turned on in the middle of the day. And I don’t mind.

You feel empty and lonely when I’m not around , but I promise you, I will be back shortly and fill you up to your heart’s content. And then I will turn you on.

I thank you for having entered my life those few months ago.

I love you.

me

bosch1.jpg

One thought on “A love letter

Leave a Reply

