GREAT KIDS!

I have great kids. That is, when I don’t feel like decapitating them. And I don’t right now, because they are great kids.

So instead of typing out the reasons why they are fantastic, wonderful children,  I will abandon the internet to enjoy the peaceful quietness of a small boy and a tiny girl playing together oh so nicely and finish cleaning up the crap around me that never seems to remain in the place I put it.

And sip a nice glass of wine while doing so.

GREAT! KIDS!!

3 thoughts on “GREAT KIDS!

Leave a Reply

