Because we can

We are not necessarily football people.

But we are going to watch the Super Bowl today because it will be on tv.

The highlight for the kids will be the chili in the nacho scoops with cheese on top, eaten while the tv is on (which we don’t encourage and rarely do).

The highlight for me will be the chili in the nacho scoops with cheese on top, and the wine.

The highlight for him will be…he doesn’t know. I asked him this question and he looked at me like I lost my marbles.

Leave a Reply

