Clogged

My brain is clogged.

I have a head cold that keeps coming back, the kids are everywhere all the time, the husband is on vacation and home for several weeks…I don’t know where to turn first.

  • Keep the kids busy and active?
  • Get some chores done with the husband since he’s around for a period of time?
  • Nurse my cold? Why won’t all this snot dry up?? Isn’t it hot enough around here?

I am tired.

I’ll come back to Javaline later. I got all kinds of stuff going on behind the scenes, and it will all be unveiled when I have more time. Alone-time.

I really really miss my alone time…
Leave a Reply

