Javamom working…again?

Once upon a time someone offered me a proof-reading/editing job and a year later,  it actually happened. Well, part 1 of 2 happened…I’m still waiting on the second set of manuals to show up.

That’s ok. I can wait. I got paid very nicely for the first part.

In the meantime, someone else offered me a job, but interestingly, not in the writing field. They are a family member who run their own business and since they are privy to the many many many many photos I take of the kids, and catalog them online, and blog about them, they decided that perhaps I would like to come to the site and do some photography for them.

Tomorrow morning at 9 am I’m off to check it out.

Kinda excited…

One thought on “Javamom working…again?

Leave a Reply

