Time to say goodbye – edited

On July 12, 2012 I am rethinking…

I wrote something about saying goodbye a few months ago. My blogging has dried up. Well, here, on the laptop, not in my head. Maybe I’ll be back. Maybe not. We shall see what happens next.

On May 27, 2012 I wrote this:

Here. I think.

I am not stopping writing. I may write elsewhere or start something new. Or something. Maybe.

I want to thank those of you who have taken the time to acknowledge this blog. I appreciate it more than words can say.

But I feel like we are on a threshold of something. Something bigger, stronger, better?

I need a change. Javaline has run its course.

 

.

4 thoughts on “Time to say goodbye – edited

  1. An an increasingly intermittent poster myself, I understand. But it’s been fun reading about you, your family, and the successes and challenges of raising kids these days. Your journey is like mine in many ways, so it’s been nice to read and think, “Yes! What she said.” Thank you for sharing your voice and perspective thus far.

Leave a Reply

